We use technical and marketing cookies, our own and those from third parties. If you continue browsing this website, you are accepting our cookies policy. To find out more about our cookies policy, click here.

Menu
My lastminute.comNeed help?

lastminute.com has specially selected some of the best available flight offers to United States, so all you need to do is choose and book the one that best suits you.

As one of the leading online travel agencies in Europe, lastminute.com gives you the possibility of searching and comparing cheap flights from over 350 airlines. Give it a try. Book your low cost flights to United States on lastminute.com.

Searching for a flight to United States on lastminute.com is simple! Complete the search engine empty fields, launch your search, choose and book your flight to United States.

Download lastminute.com’s Smartphone and Tablet Apps free so you can search and book your airline tickets to United States quickly and easily from just about anywhere. It will be just as quick as the lastminute.com website search for low cost flights – you’ll see!

lastminute.com’s website is all about travel and simplicity. You can do so much; search and compare flight deals to United States; find and book the ideal low cost flight for you; download travel guides; download the Smartphone and Tablet Apps; but more than anything, lastminute.com helps you save money!

Find flights to United States

  • Cheap flights to Albuquerque

    Departing from London on Saturday, 19 January 2019 and returning on Sunday, 20 January 2019

    from £340
    13d ago
  • Cheap flights to Amarillo

    Departing from London on Tuesday, 12 March 2019 and returning on Sunday, 17 March 2019

    from £774
    32d ago
  • Cheap flights to Anchorage

    Departing from London on Sunday, 3 March 2019 and returning on Saturday, 9 March 2019

    from £681
    31d ago
  • Cheap flights to Aspen

    Departing from London on Monday, 4 February 2019 and returning on Monday, 11 February 2019

    from £343
    2d ago
  • Cheap flights to Atlanta

    Departing from Manchester on Wednesday, 16 January 2019 and returning on Tuesday, 22 January 2019

    from £234
    2d ago
  • Cheap flights to Austin

    Departing from London on Friday, 1 March 2019 and returning on Sunday, 3 March 2019

    from £294
    4d ago
  • Cheap flights to Boston

    Departing from Manchester on Thursday, 14 March 2019 and returning on Sunday, 17 March 2019

    from £234
    2d ago
  • Cheap flights to Buffalo

    Departing from London on Saturday, 2 February 2019 and returning on Sunday, 3 February 2019

    from £296
    4d ago
  • Cheap flights to Charlotte

    Departing from London on Saturday, 26 January 2019 and returning on Sunday, 27 January 2019

    from £267
    15d ago
  • Cheap flights to Chicago

    Departing from London on Wednesday, 6 March 2019 and returning on Sunday, 10 March 2019

    from £235
    4d ago
  • Cheap flights to Cincinnati

    Departing from London on Saturday, 9 March 2019 and returning on Sunday, 10 March 2019

    from £289
    2d ago
  • Cheap flights to Cleveland

    Departing from London on Friday, 1 March 2019 and returning on Saturday, 2 March 2019

    from £286
    5d ago
  • Cheap flights to Dallas

    Departing from London on Friday, 22 February 2019 and returning on Sunday, 24 February 2019

    from £258
    1d ago
  • Cheap flights to Denver

    Departing from London on Friday, 11 January 2019 and returning on Saturday, 19 January 2019

    from £267
    1d ago
  • Cheap flights to Fort Myers

    Departing from London on Tuesday, 19 February 2019 and returning on Tuesday, 26 February 2019

    from £325
    6d ago
  • Cheap flights to Honolulu

    Departing from London on Thursday, 7 February 2019 and returning on Thursday, 14 February 2019

    from £688
    1d ago
  • Cheap flights to Houston

    Departing from London on Friday, 15 March 2019 and returning on Thursday, 21 March 2019

    from £297
    17d ago
  • Cheap flights to Indianapolis

    Departing from London on Saturday, 26 January 2019 and returning on Sunday, 27 January 2019

    from £296
    2d ago
  • Cheap flights to Jacksonville

    Departing from London on Friday, 22 February 2019 and returning on Saturday, 23 February 2019

    from £298
    13d ago
  • Cheap flights to Kahului

    Departing from London on Tuesday, 5 March 2019 and returning on Tuesday, 12 March 2019

    from £717
    11d ago
  • Cheap flights to Kansas City

    Departing from London on Saturday, 26 January 2019 and returning on Saturday, 2 February 2019

    from £335
    4d ago
  • Cheap flights to Key West

    Departing from London on Tuesday, 5 February 2019 and returning on Tuesday, 12 February 2019

    from £315
    1d ago
  • Cheap flights to Las Vegas

    Departing from London on Friday, 25 January 2019 and returning on Friday, 1 February 2019

    from £295
    19h ago
  • Cheap flights to Little Rock

    Departing from London on Thursday, 21 February 2019 and returning on Sunday, 24 February 2019

    from £338
    31d ago
  • Cheap flights to Los Angeles

    Departing from London on Wednesday, 13 February 2019 and returning on Thursday, 21 February 2019

    from £277
    3d ago
  • Cheap flights to Louisville

    Departing from London on Friday, 18 January 2019 and returning on Saturday, 19 January 2019

    from £291
    16d ago
  • Cheap flights to Memphis

    Departing from London on Saturday, 2 March 2019 and returning on Sunday, 3 March 2019

    from £309
    17d ago
  • Cheap flights to Miami

    Departing from Manchester on Monday, 21 January 2019 and returning on Sunday, 27 January 2019

    from £234
    2d ago
  • Cheap flights to Minneapolis

    Departing from London on Saturday, 26 January 2019 and returning on Sunday, 27 January 2019

    from £264
    14d ago
  • Cheap flights to Mobile

    Departing from Manchester on Wednesday, 20 February 2019 and returning on Monday, 25 February 2019

    from £550
    5d ago
  • Cheap flights to Myrtle Beach

    Departing from Manchester on Tuesday, 19 February 2019 and returning on Tuesday, 26 February 2019

    from £556
    8d ago
  • Cheap flights to Nashville

    Departing from London on Saturday, 9 March 2019 and returning on Wednesday, 13 March 2019

    from £299
    33d ago
  • Cheap flights to New Orleans

    Departing from London on Friday, 15 February 2019 and returning on Saturday, 16 February 2019

    from £299
    2d ago
  • Cheap flights to New York

    Departing from Inverness on Wednesday, 6 March 2019 and returning on Tuesday, 12 March 2019

    from £189
    2d ago
  • Cheap flights to Norfolk

    Departing from London on Friday, 18 January 2019 and returning on Monday, 21 January 2019

    from £328
    1d ago
  • Cheap flights to Oakland

    Departing from London on Friday, 25 January 2019 and returning on Wednesday, 30 January 2019

    from £302
    1d ago
  • Cheap flights to Oklahoma City

    Departing from London on Saturday, 23 February 2019 and returning on Sunday, 24 February 2019

    from £298
    14d ago
  • Cheap flights to Omaha

    Departing from London on Saturday, 19 January 2019 and returning on Wednesday, 23 January 2019

    from £338
    2d ago
  • Cheap flights to Orlando

    Departing from Inverness on Thursday, 17 January 2019 and returning on Thursday, 24 January 2019

    from £178
    1d ago
  • Cheap flights to Palm Springs

    Departing from London on Sunday, 17 February 2019 and returning on Thursday, 21 February 2019

    from £460
    11d ago
  • Cheap flights to Pensacola

    Departing from London on Wednesday, 16 January 2019 and returning on Saturday, 19 January 2019

    from £313
    3d ago
  • Cheap flights to Philadelphia

    Departing from London on Thursday, 24 January 2019 and returning on Friday, 1 February 2019

    from £258
    1d ago
  • Cheap flights to Phoenix

    Departing from Manchester on Wednesday, 13 March 2019 and returning on Tuesday, 19 March 2019

    from £298
    33d ago
  • Cheap flights to Pittsburgh

    Departing from London on Thursday, 7 March 2019 and returning on Wednesday, 13 March 2019

    from £277
    38d ago
  • Cheap flights to Portland

    Departing from London on Wednesday, 27 February 2019 and returning on Monday, 4 March 2019

    from £266
    2d ago
  • Cheap flights to Raleigh/Durham

    Departing from London on Saturday, 12 January 2019 and returning on Sunday, 13 January 2019

    from £288
    1d ago
  • Cheap flights to Rochester

    Departing from London on Tuesday, 8 January 2019 and returning on Friday, 11 January 2019

    from £345
    12d ago
  • Cheap flights to Sacramento

    Departing from London on Monday, 4 March 2019 and returning on Tuesday, 12 March 2019

    from £339
    32d ago
  • Cheap flights to Saint Louis

    Departing from London on Saturday, 2 February 2019 and returning on Sunday, 3 February 2019

    from £300
    21d ago
  • Cheap flights to Salt Lake City

    Departing from London on Friday, 1 March 2019 and returning on Saturday, 2 March 2019

    from £303
    17d ago
  • Cheap flights to San Antonio

    Departing from London on Saturday, 12 January 2019 and returning on Sunday, 13 January 2019

    from £314
    4d ago
  • Cheap flights to San Diego

    Departing from London on Saturday, 2 March 2019 and returning on Sunday, 3 March 2019

    from £301
    14d ago
  • Cheap flights to San Francisco

    Departing from Manchester on Saturday, 19 January 2019 and returning on Wednesday, 23 January 2019

    from £234
    2d ago
  • Cheap flights to San Jose

    Departing from London on Thursday, 31 January 2019 and returning on Monday, 4 February 2019

    from £309
    4d ago
  • Cheap flights to Sarasota

    Departing from London on Tuesday, 22 January 2019 and returning on Monday, 28 January 2019

    from £338
    4d ago
  • Cheap flights to Savannah

    Departing from Glasgow on Friday, 18 January 2019 and returning on Monday, 21 January 2019

    from £305
    1d ago
  • Cheap flights to Seattle

    Departing from London on Friday, 15 March 2019 and returning on Saturday, 16 March 2019

    from £365
    21d ago
  • Cheap flights to Syracuse

    Departing from London on Friday, 25 January 2019 and returning on Saturday, 26 January 2019

    from £297
    14d ago
  • Cheap flights to Tampa

    Departing from London on Saturday, 26 January 2019 and returning on Sunday, 27 January 2019

    from £267
    22d ago
  • Cheap flights to Tucson

    Departing from London on Friday, 1 March 2019 and returning on Sunday, 3 March 2019

    from £300
    7d ago
  • Cheap flights to Tulsa

    Departing from London on Tuesday, 15 January 2019 and returning on Friday, 18 January 2019

    from £338
    2d ago
  • Cheap flights to Washington

    Departing from London on Saturday, 23 February 2019 and returning on Tuesday, 26 February 2019

    from £259
    20d ago

Cost of living in United States

Food and drinksPrices average
Beer (0.5 litre) £2.00
Coffee £3.00
Meal at McDonald's £6.00
Water (0.33 litre) £1.00
TransportationPrices average
Monthly pass £56.00
One way tube ticket £2.00
Taxi starting price (normal tariff) £3.00
ClothingPrices average
1 summer dress in a chain store (Zara, H&M,...) £28.00
1 pair of jeans (Levi's 501 or similar) £34.00
SalariesPrices average
Average monthly disposable salary (net) £2,409.00