Call to book
0871 277 1070
13 pence/min+the caller’s Access Charge Privacy policy
Close
Need help?
The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven

The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven tickets

From £20.00 including all fees No booking fee

The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven Description

The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven is celebrating 17 years of making London laugh in 2019 and is the biggest and most successful independent comedy club in Central London with the best acts in the business. We only book the best comedians from the international circuit, many of whom are television stars. The comedians only perform at the club a few times a year to ensure every show is different. There are 3-4 comedians and a compere in each show.

Every Comedy ticket includes free entry to Tiger Tiger -  Central London's flagship club, a 10 minute walk away.

Collect your Tiger Tiger voucher on the way out of the Comedy Show to gain free entrance. Private areas can be reserved, please contact us for more info. Tiger Tiger is a strictly 18+ venue, Dress Code is Smart - Smart jeans are OK but no sportswear (includes trainers, Timberlands, caps/hats).

JULY

Saturday 20th July – Windsor MC, Robert White, Sean Mcloughlin, Ali Woods, Colin Chadwick

Saturday 27th July – John Ryan MC, Andrew Bird, Tez Illyas, Kieran Lawless, Fraser Gibson

AUGUST

Saturday 3rd August – Justin Panks MC, Andrew Lawrence, Geoff Boyz, Patrick Healy, Julius Howe

Saturday 10th August – Kevin Shepherd MC, Alan Francis, Peter Flanagan, Tamer Kattan

Saturday 17th August – Jojo Smith MC, Ben Norris, Nathan Caton, Richard Spalding, Cathal O’Riordan

Saturday 24th August – Susan Murray MC, Ian Stone, Roger Monkhouse, Fred Barber, Alex Oliver

Saturday 31st August – John Ryan MC, Dave Johns, Dane Baptiste, Jake Baker, Fiona Ridgewell

SEPTEMBER

Friday 6th September - Act to be confirmed

Saturday 7th September - Geoff Whiting MC, Jarlath Regan, Jeff Innocent, Simon Brodkin

Friday 13th September - Act to be confirmed

Saturday 14th September - James Dowdeswell MC, Addy Van Der Borgh, Alistair Williams, Joe Jacobs

Friday 20th September - Act to be confirmed

Saturday 21st September - Simon Evans, Fiona Allen, further acts to be confirmed.

Friday 27th September - Act to be confirmed

Saturday 28th September - Geoff Whiting MC, Luke Toulson, Omid Singh, Mathew Mcaloone

OCTOBER

Saturday 5th October - Ash Frith MC, Laura Lexx, Jo Caulfield, Tez Ilyas

Saturday 12th October - Robin Morgan MC, Christian Reilly, Alistair Williams, Rick Kiesewetter

Saturday 19th October - Kevin Shepherd MC, Adam Bloom, Sean McLoughlin, David Longley

Saturday 26th October - Phil Dinsdale MC, Boothby Graffoe, Quincy, Danny Garnell

NOVEMBER

Saturday 2nd November - Freddy Quinne MC, Ian Stone, Erich Mcelroy, Phil Jerrod

Saturday 16th November - John Ryan MC, Ben Norris, Carl Donnelly, Josh Baulf

Saturday 23rd November - Phil Dinsdale MC, Michael Fabbri, Mark Maier, Dave Chawner

Saturday 30th November - Kevin Shepherd MC, Stefano Paolini, Matthew Osborn, Jim Campbell

DECEMBER

Saturday 7th December - act to be confirmed

Saturday 14th December - act to be confirmed

The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven is celebrating 17 years of making London laugh in 2019 and is the biggest and most successful independent comedy club in Central London with the best acts in the business. We only book the best comedians from the international circuit, many of whom are television stars.

Hide info More info

The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven Photos & Videos

The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven
The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven
The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven
The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven

The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven performance dates & times

You can book from
15-Jun-2019
to
14-Dec-2019
Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri 20:00
Sat 20:00
Sun -

The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven - Event Information

  • Age recommendation: 14+ with valid ID. Under 16's must be accompanied by an adult.