Shield with stars icon

Book with confidence - We have plenty of flexible travel options to choose from in case you need to change your plans.

COVID-19 updates. - For information on refunds and cancellations. To change your booking on My lastminute.com. Read up on the latest travel restrictions.

Information about Auberge de Lamagistere Hotel

Auberge De Lamagistère is located in Lamagistère, close access to Garonne Canal. It offers soundproofed rooms with contemporary décor and is equipped with free Wi-Fi, a TV and a private bathroom. A continental breakfast is served daily. Activities in the nearby area include hiking and cycling. Bicycle storage and free private parking is provided. Auberge De Lamagistère is 10 km from Auvillar, 15 km from Moissac and 20 km from Agen. Canal du Midi is 500 metres away.

Please inform Auberge de Lamagistere in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation. Restaurant is closed from Fri 18 Jun 2021 until Sun 20 Jun 2021 Restaurant is closed from Fri 25 Jun 2021 until Sun 27 Jun 2021 Restaurant is closed from Fri 02 Jul 2021 until Sun 04 Jul 2021 Restaurant is closed from Fri 09 Jul 2021 until Sun 11 Jul 2021 Restaurant is closed from Fri 16 Jul 2021 until Sun 18 Jul 2021 Restaurant is closed from Fri 23 Jul 2021 until Sun 25 Jul 2021 Restaurant is closed from Fri 30 Jul 2021 until Sun 01 Aug 2021 Restaurant is closed from Fri 06 Aug 2021 until Sun 08 Aug 2021 Restaurant is closed from Fri 13 Aug 2021 until Sun 15 Aug 2021 Restaurant is closed from Fri 20 Aug 2021 until Sun 22 Aug 2021 Restaurant is closed from Fri 27 Aug 2021 until Sun 29 Aug 2021 Restaurant is closed from Fri 03 Sept 2021 until Sun 05 Sept 2021 Restaurant is closed from Fri 10 Sept 2021 until Sun 12 Sept 2021 Restaurant is closed from Fri 17 Sept 2021 until Sun 19 Sept 2021 Restaurant is closed from Fri 24 Sept 2021 until Sun 26 Sept 2021 Restaurant is closed from Fri 01 Oct 2021 until Sun 03 Oct 2021 Restaurant is closed from Fri 08 Oct 2021 until Sun 10 Oct 2021 Restaurant is closed from Fri 15 Oct 2021 until Sun 17 Oct 2021 Restaurant is closed from Fri 22 Oct 2021 until Sun 24 Oct 2021 Restaurant is closed from Fri 29 Oct 2021 until Sun 31 Oct 2021 Restaurant is closed from Fri 05 Nov 2021 until Sun 07 Nov 2021 Restaurant is closed from Fri 12 Nov 2021 until Sun 14 Nov 2021 Restaurant is closed from Fri 19 Nov 2021 until Sun 21 Nov 2021 Restaurant is closed from Fri 26 Nov 2021 until Sun 28 Nov 2021 Restaurant is closed from Fri 03 Dec 2021 until Sun 05 Dec 2021 Restaurant is closed from Fri 10 Dec 2021 until Sun 12 Dec 2021 Restaurant is closed from Fri 17 Dec 2021 until Sun 19 Dec 2021 Restaurant is closed from Thu 23 Dec 2021 until Fri 31 Dec 2021 Piscine #1 is closed from Mon 13 Sept 2021 until Fri 31 Dec 2021

Services of Auberge de Lamagistere Hotel

  • Guest accommodation is disinfected between stays
  • Staff follow all safety protocols as directed by local authorities
  • Shallow end
  • WiFi
  • Restaurant
  • Heating
  • Non-smoking throughout
  • Swimming Pool
  • Parking
  • Free parking
  • Linens, towels and laundry washed in accordance with local authority guidelines
  • Outdoor pool
  • Private parking
  • Children television networks
  • Fire extinguishers
  • Bar
  • On-site parking
  • Daily housekeeping
  • Hand sanitizer in guest accommodation and key areas
  • Fax/photocopying
  • Internet services
  • Board games/puzzles
  • Free WiFi
  • Pets allowed
  • Heated pool
  • Use of cleaning chemicals that are effective against Coronavirus
  • Newspapers
  • Luggage storage
  • Family rooms
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • Plunge pool
  • Terrace
  • Outdoor pool (seasonal)
  • WiFi available in all areas

Address

34 rue de La Gare

Frequently asked questions

Why should I buy my travel on lastminute.com?

We sell over 284,000 hotel bookings per year online to our customers since 1998, being one of the firsts in the sector.

What services can I add to my booking?

During the booking process you will be offered all the services you can add:
  • Our support packs
  • Our service Check-in NoProblem
  • Additional luggage
  • Car rental
  • Parking at the airport
  • Transfers
Once your booking is confirmed, you can only request our NoProblem Check-in service and add extra luggage to your booking. In general, requests for additional baggage are confirmed within 7 days.

At what time can I have my room? And what time do I have to leave?

Check-in and check-out times vary according to the property. However, the schedules are usually as follows:
  • Hours of arrival ( check-in ) from 14:00.
  • Departure times ( check-out ) at 11:00.
In the confirmation e-mail you will find information about timetables, and if the hotel has a 24-hour reception.

What is the price match guarantee?

If you book a hotel or city break (Flight + Hotel/ Eurostar + Hotel) on lastminute.com and you find the same product or package for less on another website within 24 hours of booking, we'll give you the difference! Subject to terms & conditions.

Other hotel options