Search for:

Shield with stars icon

Book with confidence - We have plenty of flexible travel options to choose from in case you need to change your plans.

Information about Hotel Restaurant du Fronton

This little hotel welcomes you on a quiet square, in an authentic building made of wood. It’s the ideal place for a restful stay near the mountains. The Fronton is a traditional mansion of the Basque Country. It features comfortable guest rooms fitted with private bathroom. In the restaurant, local produce of high quality and typical cuisine are served.

Le Restaurant Bonnet is closed from Tue 10 Sept 2019 until Wed 11 Sept 2019 Le Restaurant Bonnet is closed from Tue 17 Sept 2019 until Wed 18 Sept 2019 Le Restaurant Bonnet is closed from Sat 21 Sept 2019 until Sun 22 Sept 2019 Le Restaurant Bonnet is closed from Tue 24 Sept 2019 until Wed 25 Sept 2019 Le Restaurant Bonnet is closed from Sat 28 Sept 2019 until Sun 29 Sept 2019 Le Restaurant Bonnet is closed from Tue 01 Oct 2019 until Wed 02 Oct 2019 Le Restaurant Bonnet is closed from Sat 05 Oct 2019 until Sun 06 Oct 2019 Le Restaurant Bonnet is closed from Tue 08 Oct 2019 until Wed 09 Oct 2019 Le Restaurant Bonnet is closed from Sat 12 Oct 2019 until Sun 13 Oct 2019 Le Restaurant Bonnet is closed from Tue 15 Oct 2019 until Wed 16 Oct 2019 Le Restaurant Bonnet is closed from Tue 29 Oct 2019 until Wed 30 Oct 2019 Le Restaurant Bonnet is closed from Tue 05 Nov 2019 until Wed 06 Nov 2019 Le Restaurant Bonnet is closed from Tue 12 Nov 2019 until Wed 13 Nov 2019 Le Restaurant Bonnet is closed from Tue 26 Nov 2019 until Wed 27 Nov 2019 Le Restaurant Bonnet is closed from Tue 03 Dec 2019 until Wed 04 Dec 2019 Le Restaurant Bonnet is closed from Tue 10 Dec 2019 until Wed 11 Dec 2019 Le Restaurant Bonnet is closed from Tue 17 Dec 2019 until Wed 18 Dec 2019 Le Restaurant Bonnet is closed from Tue 24 Dec 2019 until Wed 25 Dec 2019 Bar is closed from Tue 29 Oct 2019 until Thu 31 Oct 2019 Bar is closed from Tue 05 Nov 2019 until Wed 06 Nov 2019 Bar is closed from Tue 12 Nov 2019 until Wed 13 Nov 2019 Bar is closed from Tue 26 Nov 2019 until Wed 27 Nov 2019 Bar is closed from Tue 03 Dec 2019 until Wed 04 Dec 2019 Bar is closed from Tue 10 Dec 2019 until Wed 11 Dec 2019 Bar is closed from Tue 17 Dec 2019 until Wed 18 Dec 2019 Bar is closed from Tue 24 Dec 2019 until Wed 25 Dec 2019 On Tuesdays and Wednesdays, check-in is available from 18:00.

Services of Hotel Restaurant du Fronton

  • Non-smoking throughout
  • Fax/photocopying
  • Lift
  • Free parking
  • Bar
  • Outdoor pool
  • Swimming Pool
  • Terrace
  • Sun terrace
  • Outdoor pool (seasonal)
  • Hiking
  • Sauna
  • Internet services
  • Free WiFi
  • Family rooms
  • Accessible parking
  • Daily housekeeping
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • Safety deposit box
  • Heating
  • Security alarm
  • Air conditioning
  • Parking on site
  • Secured parking
  • Facilities for disabled guests
  • Parking
  • CCTV outside property
  • CCTV in common areas
  • Soundproof rooms
  • WiFi available in all areas
  • Private parking
  • Garden
  • WiFi
  • Street parking
  • Swimming pool
  • Smoke alarms
  • Restaurant
  • Spa and wellness centre
  • Meeting/banquet facilities
  • Fire extinguishers

Address

Place Du Fronton

Frequently asked questions

Why should I buy my travel on lastminute.com?

We sell over 284,000 hotel bookings per year online to our customers since 1998, being one of the firsts in the sector.

What services can I add to my booking?

During the booking process you will be offered all the services you can add:
  • Our support packs
  • Our service Check-in NoProblem
  • Additional luggage
  • Car rental
  • Parking at the airport
  • Transfers
Once your booking is confirmed, you can only request our NoProblem Check-in service and add extra luggage to your booking. In general, requests for additional baggage are confirmed within 7 days.

At what time can I have my room? And what time do I have to leave?

Check-in and check-out times vary according to the property. However, the schedules are usually as follows:
  • Hours of arrival ( check-in ) from 14:00.
  • Departure times ( check-out ) at 11:00.
In the confirmation e-mail you will find information about timetables, and if the hotel has a 24-hour reception.

What is the price match guarantee?

If you book a hotel or city break (Flight + Hotel/ Eurostar + Hotel) on lastminute.com and you find the same product or package for less on another website within 24 hours of booking, we'll give you the difference! Subject to terms & conditions.

More hotels near to Hotel Restaurant du Fronton

Other hotel options

  • Hotel du Centre

    94
    325 reviews by TrustYou
    per night from £75
    Estimated price based on searches in the last month